Personal Genetics Education Project

Contact Us

Want to hear about new lesson plans and resources? Keep up with where we are presenting, or hear about the latest and most pressing developments in personal genetics? Join our email list! Sent out approximately 4 times a year, our newsletter is a great way to stay in touch.  We never share addresses, and care about your privacy. Thank you!

pgEd has two offices in Boston, Massachusetts (Harvard Medical School and Fields Corner, Dorchester) and one in Brunswick, Maine.

Please contact us directly with requests for speaking engagements, classroom visits, and comments and suggestions about this website.

Email:
Robin Bowman: rbowman@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Marnie Gelbart: mgelbart@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Mohammed Hannan: mhannan@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Johnny Kung: jkung@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Vika Parris: vparris@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Florcy Romero: fromero@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Dana Waring: dwaring@pgEd.med.harvard.edu
Ting Wu: twu@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone:
Harvard Medical School: 617-432-1797
Fields Corner: 862-930-5840

Mailing address:
pgEd
Department of Genetics
Harvard Medical School
New Research Building, Rm 264
77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston MA, 02115
Fax: 617-432-7663

Follow us on Twitter: @pgEDorg

Find us on Facebook: facebook.com/pgEDorg